Upcoming Events

Music

Thursday 23rd March

Performance starts 8.00pm

Entertainment

Saturday 25th March

Doors 7.30pm

Talk

Thursday 30th March

Doors 7pm // Start 7.30pm

Architecture

Architecture Club presents….Electrifying the Great Western

Join Archaeologist William Filmer-Sankey and Architect Rhys Brookes to find out how good design marries the technical requirements of a modern railway with the need to preserve the beautiful historic infrastructure of the Great Western Line.

Tuesday 4th April

Doors 7pm//talk 7:30pm

Community

Saturday 29th April

2.00pm - 5.00pm

Talk

Tuesday 2nd May

Doors 7pm//Talk 7:30pm

Music

Sunday 7th May

2.00pm

Exhibition

Thursday 11th May - Saturday 13th May

Thursday 10.00am - 9.00pm. Bar open 5.30pm private view. Friday & Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm.

Story Telling

Thursday 25th May

Doors 7pm//Start 7.30pm

Architecture

Tuesday 6th June

Doors 7pm//Talk 7:30pm


Looking for an old event? View our past events to find it.

Rook Lane Chapel

Available to the community as the perfect setting to showcase skills and artistic talent, this prestigious venue is used for performances and exhibitions.

Around the chapel

Venue Hire

For information on hiring the venue for events/ exhibitions please do not hesitate to contact us directly to discuss available dates & times.

Venue Hire

Hire the chapel for your wedding

This magnificent Grade I listed building in the heart of Frome, Somerset provides the most elegant and timeless of surroundings for your special day.

Weddings